Who we are

What we care

What we dare

The Horyoh asbl – Team

 

Each of us is a professional in his profession, … hobby = passion? … Aug in any case!

We don’t want to simply watch “the course of events” and will initiate local projects or simply support other projects with active workshops, seminars or exciting “actions”, in a very own way, active, dynamic and with the “crazy note'” necessary today.

Together with partners, school and non-school institutions, communities, … and other initiatives or organizations, we want to offer very different, interesting, pedagogically high-quality, practical, advanced and further training, but above all awareness-raising workshops. We want to actively support regional initiatives with our members and local participants.

It is well known that motivation is the undisputed winner when it comes to starting something new, trying things, changing things and inspiring people to do something new or to join in.

We try to give the participants and also partners of our projects and workshops a bit of motivation to take home with them through curiosity about craftsmanship, creativity and self-reliance.

Standard and copy-paste is not our thing. We are looking forward to your project ideas.

Jacques, Pascal, Paulo, Marc

Board of Directors:

Jacques BOCK
President

Pascal Maringer
Vice President

Paulo ROMBO
Treasurer

Marc Treichel
Executive Officer
Committee Secretary

Projects and Workshop’s

With ner portion of “Wu Wei” in our projects, workshops and actions, but especially with the way of realization, we will offer with program and content our most important target audience, the young and the young at heart, gardeners and non-gardeners, a real option of an attractive, active, interesting and engaged leisure activity.

The projects are developed, planned and organized by qualified project leaders and in collaboration with the project partner(s). The implementation projects are then carried out through active workshops and their participants and in the company and support of also professionals and masters of their craft.

Our workshops often require physical effort, from very light to heavy activity and are equally varied in demand and challenge. Everyone should have a chance to put himself to use and to develop. So this can be already in the design phase, or afterwards when screwing, hammering and planting.

Likewise, these workshops usually outdoors and with natural materials, can provide rest and relaxation.

Do you have a project or an idea, even if this may seem crazy and is not everyday, then you could probably be right with us.

Our goals

With Horyoh asbl we want to create a network between individual local, regional and socio-ecological projects and initiatives, in order to offer our members but also local residents and interested parties the opportunity to get involved locally by participating in the workshops. The promotion of the local projects will be done, among others, through the local project partners, the social and public media and, above all, the participants themselves.

The participants can take part in the projects, working groups and workshops according to their own interests and needs in order to discover their personal possibilities and abilities.

Thank you for your attention, your help and especially your interest in our projects and ideas.

The plant learning game HorYoH®

The plant learning game HorYoH® is certainly one of our most important projects and represents our starting project.

We consider HorYoH® as our “main driving force” and valuable access in classrooms to our probably most important target group, the young people, the young at heart and especially the future gardeners and gardener apprentices.

We want to implement this opportunity in a sustainable way, as diverse as possible, and in a socially and ecologically meaningful way. The start of this project is planned for the end of 2021 / beginning of 2022.

More on this shortly. Thank you for your patience.

Help Horyoh

You like our ideas and projects and want to support them?

Since Horyoh a.s.b.l. and its projects are also financed by donations, you also have the possibility to become a valuable part of our initiative with a donation to the following bank account. For further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

IBAN LU09 0030 5629 5602 0000 | BIC BGLLLULL

As a young association we are happy about any financial support. This can be done easily here with Digicash.

Thank you very much!

(*You can change the amount in the application and at your own choice).

5€

10€

20€

Who we are

What we care

What we dare

Das Horyoh asbl – Team

Jeder von uns ist ein Profi in seinem Beruf, … Hobby = Leidenschaft? … Aug jeden Fall!

Wir wollen „dem Lauf der Dinge“ nicht einfach zusehen und werden mit aktiven Workshops, Seminaren oder spannende „Aktionen“, auf eine ganz eigene Art und Weise, aktiv, dynamisch und mit der heute notwendigen „Crazy-Note´“ lokale Projekte initiieren oder einfach andere Projekte unterstützen.

Zusammen mit Partner, schulischen und nicht-schulischen Einrichtungen, Gemeinden, … und anderen Initiativen oder Organisationen, wollen wir ganz unterschiedliche, interessante, pädagogisch hochwertige, praktische, fort- und weiterbildende, aber vor allem sensibilisierende Workshops anbieten. Wir wollen aktiv mit unseren Mitgliedern und Ortsansässigen Teilnehmern regionale Initiativen unterstützen.

Bekanntlich ist Motivation die unangefochtene Siegerin wenn es darum geht etwas Neues anzufangen, Dinge versuchen, zu ändern und Menschen für etwas Neues zu begeistern oder zum Mitmachen zu bewegen.

Wir versuchen den Teilnehmern und auch Partnern unserer Projekte und Workshops durch Neugier an handwerkliche, kreative und selbstständigen Einsatz ein bisschen Motivation mit nach Hause zu geben.

Standart und Copy-Paste ist nicht so unser Ding. Wir freuen uns auf deine Projektideen.

Jacques, Pascal, Paulo, Marc

Der Vorstand:

Jacques BOCK
Präsident

Pascal Maringer
Vizepräsident

Paulo ROMBO
Schatzmeister

Marc Treichel
Vorstandsmitglied
Ausschuss-Sekretär

Projekte und Workshop’s

Mit  ner Portion „Wu Wei“ in unseren Projekten, Workshops und Aktionen, aber vor allem mit der Art und Weise der Umsetzung, werden wir mit Programm und Inhalt unser wichtigstes Zielpublikum, den Jugendlichen und Junggebliebenen, Gärtner und Nichtgärtner, eine echte Option einer attraktiven, aktiven, interessanten und engagierten Freizeitbeschäftigung anbieten.

Die Projekte werden von qualifizierten Projektleitern und in Zusammenarbeit mit dem / den Projektpartner-n ausgearbeitet, geplant und organisiert. Die Umsetzung Projekte erfolgt dann durch aktive Workshops und ihren Teilnehmern sowie in Begleitung und Unterstützung von ebenfalls Fachleuten und Meistern ihres Handwerks. 

Unsere Workshops verlangen oft Körpereinsatz, von sehr leichter bis schwerer Tätigkeit und sind ebenso abwechslungsreich in Anspruch und Herausforderung. Jeder sollte eine Möglichkeit sich zum Einsatz zu bringen und sich zu entfalten. So kann dies bereits in der Gestaltungsphase sein, oder nachher beim Schrauben, Hämmern und Pflanzen. 

Ebenso können diese Workshops meist im Freien und mit Naturmaterialien, für Ruhe und Entspannung sorgen. 

Hast Du ein Projekt oder ein Idee, auch wenn diese verrückt scheine mag und nicht alltäglich ist, dann könntest Du bei uns vermutlich richtig sein. 

Unsere Ziele

Mit Horyoh asbl wollen wir eine Vernetzung zwischen einzelnen lokalen, regionalen und sozial-ökologischen Projekten und Initiativen, herstellen um unseren Mitgliedern aber auch lokalen Anwohnern und Interessenten die Möglichkeit anbieten zu können, sich durch Teilnahme an den Workshops lokal zu engagieren. Die Werbung der lokalen Projekte erfolgt u.a. über die lokalen Projektpartner, den sozialen und öffentlichen Medien und vor allem den Teilnehmern selbst.

Die Teilnehmer können sich nach den eigenen Interessen und Bedürfnissen an den Projekten, Arbeitsgruppen und Workshops beteiligen um auch die  persönlichen Möglich- und Fähigkeiten zu entdecken.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Aufmerksamkeit, Ihre Hilfe und vor allem Ihrem Interesse an unseren Projekten und Ideen.

Das Pflanzenlernspiel HorYoH®

Das Pflanzenlernspiel HorYoH® ist mit Sicherheit eines unserer wichtigsten Projekte und stellt unser Startprojekt dar.

Wir betrachten HorYoH® als unser „Haupt-Antriebs-Motor“ und wertvollen Zugang in Klassenräume zu unserer wohl wichtigsten Zielgruppe, den Jugendlichen, Junggebliebenen und vor allem den zukünftigen Gärtner-innen und Gärtnerlehrlinge.

Wir wollen diese Möglichkeit nachhaltig, möglichst vielfältig, sozial und ökologisch sinnvoll ein- und umsetzen. Den Start für dieses Projekt ist für Ende 2021 / Anfang 2022 geplant.

Hierzu mehr in Kürze. Vielen Dank für Deine Geduld.

Help Horyoh

Ihnen gefallen unsere Ideen und Projekte und wollen diese unterstützen?

Da die Horyoh a.s.b.l. und ihre Projekte auch durch Spenden finanziert wird, besitzen Sie außerdem die Möglichkeit mit einer Spende auf folgendes Bankkonto ein wertvoller Teil unserer Initiative zu werden. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich Rede und Antwort.

IBAN LU09 0030 5629 5602 0000 | BIC BGLLLULL

Als junger Verein freuen wir uns über jede finanzielle Unterstützung. Dies geht ganz einfach hier mit Digicash.

Vielen Dank!

(*Den Betrag können Sie in der Anwednung und eigenem Ermessen ändern.)

5€

10€

20€