Address:

Horyoh a.s.b.l.
13, rue Lauterbour
L-6134 Junglinster

Email:

info@horyoh.lu

v

Social

Contact us

If you have any further questions, please contact us directly using this contact form.

GDPR

Youthfulnature

What is it about ... ? First and foremost, young people and young adults! Over a period of initially 2 years, participatory workshops in the "Lëtzebuerger SOS Kannerduerf" in Mersch are to create functional basic structures for a socio-ecological long-term...

HorYoH®

HorYoH® learn compact plant knowledge in a playful way.The goal is to collect plant cards and to combine them into valuable combinations by bartering. With the action and bonus cards, which the player earns by answering technical questions from the green area... he...

Äerdschëff

Äerdschëff was initiated by CELL – Centre for Ecological Learning Luxembourg within the framework of the strategy of rural development LEADER Atert-Wark. The project caught the attention of the local GAL (groupe d’action locale LEADER) and received initial...

Addresse:

Horyoh a.s.b.l.
13, rue Lauterbour
L-6134 Junglinster

Email:

info@horyoh.lu

v

Social

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez d’autres questions, veuillez nous contacter directement via ce formulaire de contact.

GDPR

Youthfulnature

De quoi s'agit-il ? Avant tout, les jeunes et les jeunes adultes ! Pendant une période initiale de 2 ans, des ateliers participatifs dans le "Lëtzebuerger SOS Kannerduerf" à Mersch créeront des structures de base fonctionnelles pour un projet socio-écologique à long...

HorYoH®

HorYoH® Apprenez à connaître les plantes compactes de manière ludique.Le but est de collecter des cartes de plantes et de les combiner en des combinaisons de valeur grâce au troc. Avec les cartes d'action et de bonus, que le joueur gagne en répondant aux questions...

Äerdschëff

Le projet Äerdschëff a été initié par le CELL - Centre d'apprentissage écologique du Luxembourg dans le cadre de la stratégie de développement rural LEADER Atert-Wark. Le projet a attiré l'attention du GAL local (groupe d'action locale LEADER) et a reçu un financement...